Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Casa Diaz Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Casa Diaz Mexican Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rebecca about 8 hours ago

Carne En Su Jugo

The best carne en su jugo and the sopitos the best thank u and our waiter Salvador really nice im 100%Satisfied whit he's service

Steven 8 days ago

Taco Salad

Theresa, Very good and would recommend. Next time I'll ask them to add rice.

Kcheidorn 8 days ago

Casa Burrito

Fantastic Burrito full of flavor! You can tell the food and drinks here are made with passion. Do not hesitate to try something different. It's all good at Casa Diaz.

Laura 11 days ago

Carne En Su Jugo

My husband had this dish yesterday and loved it. It is so favorable and the home made tortillas are yummy. Recommend it and would order again.

Cool4ever143 15 days ago

Fish Taco Duet

Delicious.

Rodp0814 8 days ago

Casa Burrito

The casa burrito wet is so delicious and the chef made it well, It was very savory and full of flavor

Inav1292 8 days ago

Menudo Casero

Stopped for menudo on Sunday. Didn't disappoint. Menudo was very tasty and paired it with taquitos. Amazing food and service! Highly recommend it!

Haylieb 10 days ago

Tacos de Barbacoa

This is by far my favorite dish on the menu! I order out everytime! The meat has so much flavor and is so juicy, with the consomme broth for dipping it's so delicious you won't be dissatisfied!

Bernadette 13 days ago

Casa Fajitas

My family and I enjoyed our dinner at your Chino location. We were celebrating our parent's birthdays. Service and food were wonderful.

Teacherbyheart 15 days ago

Fish Taco Duet

Very good. I enjoyed it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA