Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Casa Diaz Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Casa Diaz Mexican Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Amber 1 day ago

Sopitos

The Sopitos were delicious! I've had them twice because there's different proteins (or there's a veggie option too). My fav's so far are the Tinga, Potato, and asada. They take a long time to make at home from scratch so I love coming here, (plus I don't have to clean up;).

Directcommercedoctor 14 days ago

Sopitos

These are the most awesome and deliciously authentic, just like Grama Diaz used to make! What an amazing surprise. My family and I will make this our weekly go to dinner, lunch and birthday place! Cheers

Cindy Hettinga 24 days ago

Casa Fajitas

Delicious Chicken & Steak Fajitas sizzling hot with peppers, onion and beans, and choice of tortilla(s). I like the corn tortillas. It's my favorite to order at Casa Diaz.

Jennylua1988 about 1 month ago

Mole Enchiladas

On point! My favorite , can't never getting anything else. Ever since my mom Passed I had a craving for mole and found this place. Glad I did so good!

Jamesputich about 1 month ago

Peppermint Mocha White Russian

Just like Christmas! Except without all the questions from my mother on when I'm going to get married.

Ev84 8 days ago

Tacos de Barbacoa

One word.. bomb Wow everyone and their mother is making these but rarely come out great like Casa Diaz.. DEFINITELY recommend

Paula 23 days ago

Painkiller

Great Drink...! Bartender Fredd was Great!

Mrsmarin about 1 month ago

Grande Quesadilla

My favorite place to take customers! Fresh food and upbeat music. Perfect. The portions are large and the food is amazing. Can't get enough of the chips. Best part is the Coca-Cola. I'm picky and the Coke is amazing.

Diana about 1 month ago

Carne En Su Jugo

I ordered the carne en su jugo and it was delicious. , especially for the cold weather we been having , I definately willl order it again and be back.

Mary about 2 months ago

Tacos de Barbacoa

Such an excellent blend of flavors! The dipping bowl was amazing. Other reviewers recommended adding the cheese. I will not add cheese when I order it again. The cheese overpowered the subtlety of the seasonings.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA